List of USA Attendees to Bilderberg 2016

List of USA Attendees to Bilderberg 2016

The following is a list of USA attendees to Bilderberg 2016. Some will be no surprise at all (Sen. Lindsey Graham) but take note of the attendees from the mass media. They’re there as attendees and representatives to support and promote the effort of supreme globalism, to usurp America’s and all countries’ sovereignty.

While Bilderberg has garnered conspiracy-theory status, it’s rather odd—don’t you think—that if the elite are meeting just to “foster dialogue” then why is whatever dialogue happens secret?

According to author Daniel Estulin, the Bilderberg Group is an annual meeting of the world’s elite and most powerful to “debate the future of the world.” Regular attendees include “top figures from the Council on Foreign Relations (CFR), IMF, World Bank, Trilateral Commission… the Federal Reserve, [and the] Bank of England.”

List of USA Attendees to Bilderberg 2016

Name Position Company
Roger C. Altman Executive Chairman Evercore
Sam Altman President Y Combinator
Anne Applebaum Columnist Washington Post Legatum Institute
William J. Burns President Carnegie Endowment for International Peace
David M. Cote Chairman & CEO Honeywell
Richard Engel Chief Foreign Correspondent NBC News
Roger W. Ferguson, Jr. President & CEO TIAA
Niall Ferguson Professor of History Harvard University
Lindsey Graham Senator South Carolina
Mellody Hobson President Ariel Investment
Reid Hoffman Co-Founder & Executive Chairman LinkedIn
Kenneth M. Jacobs Chairman & CEO Lazard
James A. Johnson Chairman Johnson Capital Partners
Vernon E. Jordan, Jr. Senior Managing Director Lazard Frères & Co. LLC
Alex Karp CEO Palantir Technologies
Henry A. Kissinger Chairman Kissinger Associates
Klaus Kleinfeld Chairman & CEO Alcoa
Henry R. Kravis Co-Chairman & Co-CEO Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Co.
Marie-Josée Kravis Senior Fellow Hudson Institute
Richard Levin CEO Coursera
Divesh Makan CEO ICONIQ Capital
Scott Malcomson Author; President Monere Ltd.
Megan McArdle Columnist Bloomberg View
John Micklethwait Editor-in-Chief Bloomberg LP
Craig J. Mundie Principal Mundie & Associates
Charles A. Murray W.H. Brady Scholar American Enterprise Institute
Peggy Noonan Author, Columnist The Wall Street Journal
David H. Petraeus Chairman KKR Global Institute
Robert E. Rubin Co-Chair Council on Foreign Relations
Eric E. Schmidt Executive Chairman Alphabet Inc.
Peter A. Thiel President Thiel Capital

You can see the full list of attendees to Bilderberg 2016, here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.